Welcome to my internal thoughts

Hey guys, this is my first blog post!! Im so excited to be doing this. welcome to the place I’m going to express my thoughts about being a wife, mother and living the military lifestyle. I’m hoping I can share some tips I come across and I hope we can relate to one another and help eachother grow.

I’m going to share some facts about me so you guys can get a better understanding of who I am. I’m 22 years old, I’m married to a wonderful guy named Jake who happens to be in the U.S Navy. We both are from Colorado but currently live in Jacksonville Florida. Away from all of our family and all of our friends. We have a beautiful little girl named Aspen who has been such a miracle and blessing to our life. Being married to a man that is in the military he is away a lot so I’m a full stay at home mom raising my daughter alone. I’m extremely blessed and lucky and I’m excited to share my story and journey with you guys.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Leave a Reply

